MS Football Head Coach: Ryan Zarembka, rzarembka@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Ken Watson, Daniel Ruccione, & Kevin Wnek

MS Volleyball Head Coach: Nancy Moore, nmoore@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Elem. Pee Wee Flag Football Coaches: Kevin Croasmun & Damian Spillner

Elem. Gray Team Flag Football Head Coach: Ken Andrews, kandrews@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Elem. Red Team Flag Football Head Coach: Patrick Sluyter, pksluyter@gmail.com

Elem. 5th/6th Flag Football Head Coach: Jerome Bevinetto, jbevinetto@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Elem. Junior Flag Football Coaches: Sal Guido & Wes Rinella, wrinella@csdr-cde.ca.gov

MS Baseball Head Coach: Daniel Ruccione, druccione@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: John Lawson V