Cross Country Head Coach: Don Cochran, dcochran@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Fall Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Hausman, shausman@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: David Terrell

Football Head Coach: Keith Adams, kadams@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Galvin Drake, Ken Watson, Kaveh Angoorani, Alexandero Morales-Murphy, & Jacy Pedersen

Volleyball Head Coach: Kasimira Clark, klclark@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: Shaquillah Torres

Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach: Jesse J. Bailey, jbailey@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Raymond Nelson, Matt Cerar, & Ken Watson

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Head Coach: Raymond Nelson, mr.flyman23@gmail.com

Ass’t Coach: Ken Watson

Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach: Laura Edwards, ledwards@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Ida Dotson & Nathan Caldwell

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Caldwell, einstera@aol.com

Ass’t Coach: TBA

Winter Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Hausman, shausman@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: David Terrell

Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Croasmun, kcroasmun@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Fred Weiss & TBA

Baseball Head Coach: John Lawson V

Ass’t Coaches: TBA & TBA

Softball Head Coaches: Tyler Bayarsky & Traci Price, tbayarsky@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: TBA

Track & Field Head Coaches: Jesse J. Bailey & Darrin Green, jbailey@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Michael Spady-Bachman & Darren Hause