HS Coaching Staff

Cross Country Head Coach: Don Cochran, dcochran@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Fall Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Hausman, shausman@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: David Terrell

Football Head Coach: Keith Adams, kadams@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Galvin Drake, Ken Watson, Kaveh Angoorani, Jacy Pedersen, & TBA

Volleyball Head Coach: Kasimira Clark, klclark@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: Shaquillah Torres

Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Ass’t Coaches: Matt Cerar, Ken Watson, & TBA

Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach: Laura Edwards, ledwards@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Ida Dotson & Norman Weiss

Winter Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Hausman, shausman@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: David Terrell

Wrestling Head Coach: Kevin Croasmun, kcroasmun@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: Fred Weiss

Baseball Head Coach: John Lawson V

Ass’t Coaches: Ken Watson & Kenny Andrews

Softball Head Coaches: Tyler Bayarsky & Traci Price, tbayarsky@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coach: TBA

Track & Field Head Coaches: Jesse J. Bailey & Darrin Green, jbailey@csdr-cde.ca.gov

Ass’t Coaches: Michael Spady-Bachman & Darren Hause